Fields of study · Agriculture, Agriculture Operations, and Related Sciences

Agricultural/Animal/Plant/Veterinary Science and Related Fields, Other

CIP 01.99. 40 colleges reported awards in this field, totaling 597 awards in the latest award year.

Award levels

Where this field is awarded, and what graduates earned

Earnings are national medians for graduates of this field at this level, measured four years after they finished, among students who received federal aid and were working. They describe past graduates across all schools, not one school and not you.

LevelCollegesAwardsMedian earningsMiddle range
Certificate1342Not reportedNot reported
Associate16104$41,835$24,051 to $54,335
Bachelor's12307$65,543$46,023 to $83,774
Graduate certificate216Not reportedNot reported
Master's8122$58,313Not reported
Doctorate46Not reportedNot reported
Year, scope, and limits
Cohort or year
Most recent reported cohorts
Scope
Reported for this field of study

National median earnings for this field and credential level, 4 years after completion, across every institution that awards it.

Colleges

Colleges that awarded Agricultural/Animal/Plant/Veterinary Science and Related Fields, Other credentials

Listed by awards conferred in the latest award year, which shows size rather than quality. A larger program is not a better program. 3 of these colleges report at least one credential in this field that can be finished fully online.

Murray State UniversityPublic, 4-year · Murray, KY · Bachelor's, Master's, Associate · Fully online option reported
194 awards$57,686 median 4 years out
Alabama A & M UniversityPublic, 4-year · Normal, AL · Master's, Doctorate, Bachelor's
14 awardsProgram earnings not reported
Delta CollegePublic, 2-year · University Center, MI · Associate
8 awardsProgram earnings not reported
Holmes Community CollegePublic, 2-year · Goodman, MS · Associate · Fully online option reported
7 awardsProgram earnings not reported
University of FloridaPublic, 4-year · Gainesville, FL · Graduate certificate
7 awardsProgram earnings not reported
Rider UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · Lawrenceville, NJ · Certificate
5 awardsProgram earnings not reported
Clemson UniversityPublic, 4-year · Clemson, SC · Master's, Doctorate
4 awardsProgram earnings not reported

Showing 24 of 40 colleges. Filter the full directory by this family →

5 of these programs have a published earnings figure. The rest are suppressed or not reported, usually because too few graduates were in the cohort to publish safely. A blank is not a low number.

Year, scope, and limits
Cohort or year
2023-24 award year
Scope
Reported for this field of study

Awards conferred in this field and at this level during the award year.

Nearby fields

Limits

What this page cannot tell you

  • Awards conferred describe last year's graduates. A program can start, change, or close, so confirm the exact program, level, and start term with the college.
  • Earnings vary by state, employer, and role. One median hides a wide spread.
  • Program availability does not mean the program is offered every term or in your state.
  • Nothing here is a chance of admission or a promise of a job.