Fields of study · Health Professions and Related Programs

Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other

CIP 51.99. 275 colleges reported awards in this field, totaling 6,878 awards in the latest award year.

Award levels

Where this field is awarded, and what graduates earned

Earnings are national medians for graduates of this field at this level, measured four years after they finished, among students who received federal aid and were working. They describe past graduates across all schools, not one school and not you.

LevelCollegesAwardsMedian earningsMiddle range
Certificate48477$46,980$32,859 to $66,311
Associate521,214$48,027$33,990 to $69,469
Bachelor's1253,816$68,245$47,984 to $89,146
Graduate certificate51247$81,978$62,418 to $173,142
Master's66954$81,651$58,278 to $134,036
Doctorate32170$130,822$101,502 to $212,051
Year, scope, and limits
Cohort or year
Most recent reported cohorts
Scope
Reported for this field of study

National median earnings for this field and credential level, 4 years after completion, across every institution that awards it.

Colleges

Colleges that awarded Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other credentials

Listed by awards conferred in the latest award year, which shows size rather than quality. A larger program is not a better program. 47 of these colleges report at least one credential in this field that can be finished fully online.

American Public University SystemPrivate for-profit, 4-year · Charles Town, WV · Associate, Bachelor's · Fully online option reported
928 awards$51,579 median 4 years out
Quinnipiac UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · Hamden, CT · Bachelor's
283 awards$80,374 median 4 years out
Tulane University of LouisianaPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · New Orleans, LA · Bachelor's, Master's, Doctorate · Fully online option reported
251 awards$71,325 median 4 years out
Oakland UniversityPublic, 4-year · Rochester Hills, MI · Bachelor's
179 awards$54,767 median 4 years out
Clemson UniversityPublic, 4-year · Clemson, SC · Bachelor's, Certificate
153 awards$72,010 median 4 years out
Old Dominion UniversityPublic, 4-year · Norfolk, VA · Bachelor's, Doctorate, Graduate certificate · Fully online option reported
119 awards$63,027 median 4 years out
East Tennessee State UniversityPublic, 4-year · Johnson City, TN · Bachelor's, Graduate certificate, Master's, Certificate
104 awards$60,298 median 4 years out
College of Southern IdahoPublic, 4-year · Twin Falls, ID · Associate · Fully online option reported
102 awards$36,177 median 4 years out
Messiah UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · Mechanicsburg, PA · Master's, Graduate certificate · Fully online option reported
97 awards$55,966 median 4 years out
Goodwin UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · East Hartford, CT · Associate, Bachelor's, Certificate
94 awards$53,171 median 4 years out
George Mason UniversityPublic, 4-year · Fairfax, VA · Bachelor's · Fully online option reported
93 awards$64,046 median 4 years out
Mercy UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · Dobbs Ferry, NY · Bachelor's
93 awards$58,471 median 4 years out
Rowan UniversityPublic, 4-year · Glassboro, NJ · Bachelor's, Graduate certificate
87 awardsProgram earnings not reported
Excelsior UniversityPrivate nonprofit, 4-year · Albany, NY · Bachelor's, Master's · Fully online option reported
79 awards$57,947 median 4 years out
Ferris State UniversityPublic, 4-year · Big Rapids, MI · Bachelor's, Associate, Certificate
77 awards$62,718 median 4 years out

Showing 24 of 275 colleges. Filter the full directory by this family →

81 of these programs have a published earnings figure. The rest are suppressed or not reported, usually because too few graduates were in the cohort to publish safely. A blank is not a low number.

Year, scope, and limits
Cohort or year
2023-24 award year
Scope
Reported for this field of study

Awards conferred in this field and at this level during the award year.

Nearby fields

Limits

What this page cannot tell you

  • Awards conferred describe last year's graduates. A program can start, change, or close, so confirm the exact program, level, and start term with the college.
  • Earnings vary by state, employer, and role. One median hides a wide spread.
  • Program availability does not mean the program is offered every term or in your state.
  • Nothing here is a chance of admission or a promise of a job.