The median above uses the 21 schools in South Dakota that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.
AUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Sioux Falls, SD
1,965 undergraduates · 59 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $23,894
- Completion
- 73%
- Acceptance
- 59%
Online programs reported
BHPublic, 4-year
Spearfish, SD
1,928 undergraduates · 72 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,911
- Completion
- 43%
- Acceptance
- 94%
Online programs reported
CIPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Sioux Falls, SD
151 undergraduates · 17 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionFully online school
DSPublic, 4-year
Madison, SD
2,071 undergraduates · 56 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,057
- Completion
- 51%
- Acceptance
- 98%
Online programs reported
DWPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Mitchell, SD
670 undergraduates · 56 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,735
- Completion
- 48%
- Acceptance
- 73%
KUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Sioux Falls, SD
82 undergraduates · 13 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- 74%
Online programs reported
LAPublic, 2-year
Watertown, SD
1,812 undergraduates · 34 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,979
- Completion
- 73%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
MTPublic, 2-year
Mitchell, SD
990 undergraduates · 42 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $13,460
- Completion
- 76%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
MMPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Yankton, SD
697 undergraduates · 42 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $22,227
- Completion
- 52%
- Acceptance
- 48%
Online programs reported
NAPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Rapid City, SD
764 undergraduates · 45 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $31,062
- Completion
- 0%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionFully online school
NSPublic, 4-year
Aberdeen, SD
1,273 undergraduates · 69 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,812
- Completion
- 49%
- Acceptance
- 93%
Online programs reported
1,097 undergraduates · 26 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $1,895
- Completion
- 8.7%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Tribal collegeLand-grantOpen admission
PMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Rapid City, SD
66 undergraduates · 2 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,694
- Completion
- 88%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
SGPublic, 4-year
Mission, SD
487 undergraduates · 69 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,768
- Completion
- 15%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Tribal collegeLand-grantOpen admission
SWPublic, 4-year
Sisseton, SD
194 undergraduates · 18 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $2,977
- Completion
- 21%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Tribal collegeLand-grantOpen admission
SDPublic, 4-year
Rapid City, SD
2,071 undergraduates · 57 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $20,183
- Completion
- 53%
- Acceptance
- 85%
Online programs reported
SDPublic, 4-year
Brookings, SD
9,198 undergraduates · 189 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,841
- Completion
- 62%
- Acceptance
- 99%
Land-grant
STPublic, 2-year
Sioux Falls, SD
2,310 undergraduates · 53 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $17,400
- Completion
- 59%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
SSPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Sioux Falls, SD
133 undergraduates · 2 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $14,221
- Completion
- 88%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
SPPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Rapid City, SD
80 undergraduates · 2 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $18,146
- Completion
- 79%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
USPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Sioux Falls, SD
1,218 undergraduates · 51 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,383
- Completion
- 63%
- Acceptance
- 82%
Online programs reported
USPublic, 4-year
Vermillion, SD
5,439 undergraduates · 124 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,858
- Completion
- 60%
- Acceptance
- 99%
Online programs reported
WDPublic, 2-year
Rapid City, SD
753 undergraduates · 40 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,670
- Completion
- 54%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported