The median above uses the 56 schools in Oregon that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.
ACPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Portland, OR
759 undergraduates · 11 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $23,782
- Completion
- 100%
- Acceptance
- 58%
Fully online school
AIPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Portland, OR
238 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- 77%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
BMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Portland, OR
92 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $29,529
- Completion
- 77%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
BMPublic, 2-year
Pendleton, OR
962 undergraduates · 44 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $13,095
- Completion
- 30%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
BUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Eugene, OR
517 undergraduates · 52 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $20,789
- Completion
- 56%
- Acceptance
- 66%
Online programs reported
CCPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Portland, OR
254 undergraduates · 5 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $36,595
- Completion
- 54%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
3,789 undergraduates · 57 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,266
- Completion
- 25%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
6,610 undergraduates · 59 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,200
- Completion
- 21%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
CCPublic, 2-year
Oregon City, OR
4,963 undergraduates · 73 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $7,855
- Completion
- 23%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
CCPublic, 2-year
Astoria, OR
493 undergraduates · 19 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $10,548
- Completion
- 29%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
CHPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Salem, OR
58 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,236
- Completion
- 74%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
CGPublic, 2-year
The Dalles, OR
543 undergraduates · 23 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $10,416
- Completion
- 29%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
CCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Portland, OR
7 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- 96%
CUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Salem, OR
678 undergraduates · 61 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $28,035
- Completion
- 61%
- Acceptance
- 90%
EWPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Portland, OR
236 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
EOPublic, 4-year
La Grande, OR
2,172 undergraduates · 59 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $17,148
- Completion
- 43%
- Acceptance
- 99%
Online programs reported
GFPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Newberg, OR
2,699 undergraduates · 96 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $31,679
- Completion
- 72%
- Acceptance
- 96%
Online programs reported
ITPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Salem, OR
267 undergraduates · 3 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $37,376
- Completion
- 66%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
JMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Salem, OR
60 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $28,855
- Completion
- 59%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
KCPublic, 2-year
Klamath Falls, OR
1,130 undergraduates · 40 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $7,050
- Completion
- 43%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
6,064 undergraduates · 65 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $9,123
- Completion
- 20%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
LCPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Portland, OR
2,120 undergraduates · 42 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $36,013
- Completion
- 75%
- Acceptance
- 75%
LUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
McMinnville, OR
1,621 undergraduates · 56 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $26,536
- Completion
- 70%
- Acceptance
- 88%
Online programs reported
5,174 undergraduates · 74 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,553
- Completion
- 29%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
MAPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Saint Benedict, OR
38 undergraduates · 5 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- 50%
- Acceptance
- 100%
MHPublic, 4-year
Gresham, OR
3,856 undergraduates · 101 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $7,821
- Completion
- 24%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Portland, OR
41 undergraduates · 8 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Not reported
NHPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Eugene, OR
56 undergraduates · 2 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,600
- Completion
- 52%
- Acceptance
- 66%
NCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Beaverton, OR
37 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $17,862
- Completion
- 50%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Happy Valley, OR
35 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $18,488
- Completion
- 61%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Springfield, OR
139 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $23,798
- Completion
- 68%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Medford, OR
95 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $23,864
- Completion
- 72%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Tualatin, OR
35 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,953
- Completion
- 82%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
OCPublic, 2-year
Newport, OR
376 undergraduates · 19 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $7,666
- Completion
- 36%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
OHPublic, 4-year
Portland, OR
836 undergraduates · 38 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Not reported
Online programs reported
OIPublic, 4-year
Klamath Falls, OR
2,892 undergraduates · 43 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,706
- Completion
- 54%
- Acceptance
- 92%
Online programs reported
OSPublic, 4-year
Corvallis, OR
30,743 undergraduates · 225 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,604
- Completion
- 70%
- Acceptance
- 79%
Land-grantOnline programs reported
1,044 undergraduates
- Avg. net price
- $18,048
- Completion
- 56%
- Acceptance
- 68%
PBPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Medford, OR
22 undergraduates · 6 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $24,383
- Completion
- 0%
- Acceptance
- 93%
PUPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Forest Grove, OR
1,516 undergraduates · 80 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $35,273
- Completion
- 67%
- Acceptance
- 92%
Online programs reported
PBPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Corvallis, OR
59 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,611
- Completion
- 86%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Bend, OR
101 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,494
- Completion
- 77%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PGPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Grants Pass, OR
43 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,677
- Completion
- 96%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PMPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Medford, OR
1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PSPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Salem, OR
38 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,476
- Completion
- 78%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PSPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Happy Valley, OR
212 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $16,313
- Completion
- 80%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PAPrivate nonprofit, 2-year
Portland, OR
11 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- 67%
PCPublic, 2-year
Portland, OR
19,531 undergraduates · 87 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $10,405
- Completion
- 18%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
PSPublic, 4-year
Portland, OR
13,182 undergraduates · 249 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $9,552
- Completion
- 53%
- Acceptance
- 91%
PAPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Bend, OR
45 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $14,513
- Completion
- 100%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
RCPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Portland, OR
1,320 undergraduates · 33 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $33,013
- Completion
- 71%
- Acceptance
- 27%
RCPublic, 2-year
Grants Pass, OR
3,559 undergraduates · 62 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,042
- Completion
- 9.4%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
SOPublic, 4-year
Ashland, OR
2,751 undergraduates · 101 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $16,732
- Completion
- 43%
- Acceptance
- 83%
SOPublic, 2-year
Coos Bay, OR
1,270 undergraduates · 40 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,527
- Completion
- 40%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
SSPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Tigard, OR
66 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,362
- Completion
- 72%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
SCPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Portland, OR
532 undergraduates · 4 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $29,411
- Completion
- 83%
- Acceptance
- 87%
TBPublic, 2-year
Tillamook, OR
294 undergraduates · 27 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $5,405
- Completion
- 17%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
TVPublic, 2-year
Ontario, OR
1,193 undergraduates · 45 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,172
- Completion
- 37%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
UCPublic, 2-year
Roseburg, OR
2,219 undergraduates · 57 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,340
- Completion
- 31%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
20,497 undergraduates · 187 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $22,182
- Completion
- 72%
- Acceptance
- 85%