Browse by state

Colleges in Ohio

256 colleges in this release, out of 5,800nationwide. Sorted by name, never by a score.

Colleges in Ohio
256
Public four-year
49
Two-year
63
Median reported net price
$17,989

The median above uses the 225 schools in Ohio that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Antioch College

Yellow Springs, OH

121 undergraduates · 15 fields of study

Avg. net price
$14,834
Completion
41%
Acceptance
82%
Compare Antioch College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Antioch University

Yellow Springs, OH

77 undergraduates · 13 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Not reported
Online programs reported
Compare Antioch University

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Ashland University

Ashland, OH

2,199 undergraduates · 101 fields of study

Avg. net price
$21,988
Completion
61%
Acceptance
81%
Online programs reported
Compare Ashland University

Private for-profit, 4-year

ATA College-Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

266 undergraduates · 8 fields of study

Avg. net price
$27,055
Completion
63%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare ATA College-Cincinnati

Public, Less than 2-year

Auburn Career Center

Concord Twp, OH

292 undergraduates · 9 fields of study

Avg. net price
$12,051
Completion
69%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Auburn Career Center

Public, 2-year

Belmont College

St Clairsville, OH

600 undergraduates · 44 fields of study

Avg. net price
$6,995
Completion
43%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Belmont College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Bluffton University

Bluffton, OH

582 undergraduates · 43 fields of study

Avg. net price
$19,943
Completion
53%
Acceptance
61%
Online programs reported
Compare Bluffton University

Public, 4-year

Clark State College

Springfield, OH

3,456 undergraduates · 83 fields of study

Avg. net price
$12,135
Completion
22%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Clark State College

Showing the first 60 of 256 colleges in Ohio. Open the full list with filters →

Planning note: Aim High, Realistic, and Safe are planning categories. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.