Browse by state

Colleges in New Jersey

143 colleges in this release, out of 5,800nationwide. Sorted by name, never by a score.

Colleges in New Jersey
143
Public four-year
14
Two-year
39
Median reported net price
$18,173

The median above uses the 127 schools in New Jersey that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

ASI Career Institute

Turnersville, NJ

62 undergraduates · 4 fields of study

Avg. net price
$10,716
Completion
98%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare ASI Career Institute

Private for-profit, 2-year

Best Care College

East Orange, NJ

44 undergraduates · 5 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
64%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Best Care College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Beth Medrash Govoha

Lakewood, NJ

4,027 undergraduates · 3 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Not reported
Compare Beth Medrash Govoha

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Caldwell University

Caldwell, NJ

1,575 undergraduates · 56 fields of study

Avg. net price
$24,691
Completion
57%
Acceptance
65%
Online programs reported
Compare Caldwell University

Public, 2-year

Camden County College

Blackwood, NJ

6,636 undergraduates · 69 fields of study

Avg. net price
$5,996
Completion
31%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Camden County College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Centenary University

Hackettstown, NJ

910 undergraduates · 63 fields of study

Avg. net price
$20,503
Completion
56%
Acceptance
97%
Online programs reported
Compare Centenary University

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Cutting Edge Academy

Succasunna, NJ

99 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$31,106
Completion
80%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Cutting Edge Academy

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Drew University

Madison, NJ

1,533 undergraduates · 67 fields of study

Avg. net price
$24,280
Completion
70%
Acceptance
69%
Online programs reported
Compare Drew University

Public, 2-year

Essex County College

Newark, NJ

5,855 undergraduates · 57 fields of study

Avg. net price
$4,436
Completion
20%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Essex County College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Felician University

Lodi, NJ

1,774 undergraduates · 60 fields of study

Avg. net price
$40,045
Completion
47%
Acceptance
94%
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Felician University

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Innovate Salon Academy

South Plainfield, NJ

288 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$42,607
Completion
94%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Innovate Salon Academy

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Innovate Salon Academy

Brick Township, NJ

219 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$26,744
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Innovate Salon Academy

Private for-profit, 2-year

Jersey College

Teterboro, NJ

4,478 undergraduates · 2 fields of study

Avg. net price
$52,558
Completion
45%
Acceptance
68%
Compare Jersey College

Public, 4-year

Kean University

Union, NJ

11,433 undergraduates · 95 fields of study

Avg. net price
$12,447
Completion
47%
Acceptance
77%
Online programs reported
Compare Kean University

Showing the first 60 of 143 colleges in New Jersey. Open the full list with filters →

Planning note: Aim High, Realistic, and Safe are planning categories. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.