Browse by state

Colleges in Indiana

105 colleges in this release, out of 5,800nationwide. Sorted by name, never by a score.

Colleges in Indiana
105
Public four-year
15
Two-year
11
Median reported net price
$19,463

The median above uses the 96 schools in Indiana that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Art22 Academy

Fort Wayne, IN

55 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$19,401
Completion
84%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Art22 Academy

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Bethel University

Mishawaka, IN

1,008 undergraduates · 53 fields of study

Avg. net price
$18,610
Completion
53%
Acceptance
99%
Online programs reported
Compare Bethel University

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Butler University

Indianapolis, IN

4,317 undergraduates · 90 fields of study

Avg. net price
$36,041
Completion
80%
Acceptance
86%
Online programs reported
Compare Butler University

Private for-profit, 2-year

Caris College

Jeffersonville, IN

202 undergraduates · 5 fields of study

Avg. net price
$18,903
Completion
63%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Caris College

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Denmark College

Merrillville, IN

175 undergraduates · 2 fields of study

Avg. net price
$14,739
Completion
75%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Denmark College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

DePauw University

Greencastle, IN

1,905 undergraduates · 41 fields of study

Avg. net price
$22,264
Completion
75%
Acceptance
54%
Compare DePauw University

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Earlham College

Richmond, IN

670 undergraduates · 42 fields of study

Avg. net price
$24,714
Completion
69%
Acceptance
74%
Compare Earlham College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Franklin College

Franklin, IN

900 undergraduates · 39 fields of study

Avg. net price
$22,855
Completion
60%
Acceptance
71%
Compare Franklin College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Goshen College

Goshen, IN

773 undergraduates · 54 fields of study

Avg. net price
$14,493
Completion
65%
Acceptance
89%
Online programs reported
Compare Goshen College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Hanover College

Hanover, IN

1,031 undergraduates · 36 fields of study

Avg. net price
$21,829
Completion
67%
Acceptance
84%
Compare Hanover College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Horizon University

Indianapolis, IN

63 undergraduates · 9 fields of study

Avg. net price
$22,285
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Horizon University

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Marian University

Indianapolis, IN

2,266 undergraduates · 54 fields of study

Avg. net price
$24,018
Completion
67%
Acceptance
95%
Compare Marian University

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Martin University

Indianapolis, IN

13 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Martin University

Showing the first 60 of 105 colleges in Indiana. Open the full list with filters →

Planning note: Aim High, Realistic, and Safe are planning categories. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.