The median above uses the 30 schools in Idaho that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.
AKPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Idaho Falls, ID
82 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $14,795
- Completion
- 94%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
AIPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Boise, ID
97 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $16,599
- Completion
- 89%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
AIPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Twin Falls, ID
88 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $22,501
- Completion
- 73%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
BBPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Boise, ID
104 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $14,029
- Completion
- 51%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
BBPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Boise, ID
93 undergraduates · 14 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,058
- Completion
- 32%
- Acceptance
- 96%
17,674 undergraduates · 213 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,610
- Completion
- 60%
- Acceptance
- 84%
Online programs reported
BYPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Rexburg, ID
44,397 undergraduates · 117 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,221
- Completion
- 55%
- Acceptance
- 97%
Online programs reported
CCPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Boise, ID
478 undergraduates · 8 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- 62%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
CEPublic, 2-year
Idaho Falls, ID
1,478 undergraduates · 29 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,778
- Completion
- 39%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
CSPublic, 4-year
Twin Falls, ID
3,810 undergraduates · 101 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $6,095
- Completion
- 33%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
6,459 undergraduates · 79 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,500
- Completion
- 31%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
CSPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Burley, ID
40 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,864
- Completion
- 75%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
EGPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Boise, ID
594 undergraduates · 4 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $30,241
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
EHPrivate for-profit, 2-year
Rexburg, ID
76 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $8,643
- Completion
- 87%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
HSPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Lewiston, ID
92 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $11,561
- Completion
- 68%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
ICPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Meridian, ID
1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Not reported
ISPublic, 4-year
Pocatello, ID
7,583 undergraduates · 239 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,193
- Completion
- 39%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
IMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Blackfoot, ID
7 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $22,048
- Completion
- 63%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
LCPublic, 4-year
Lewiston, ID
2,385 undergraduates · 94 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $15,635
- Completion
- 40%
- Acceptance
- 90%
Online programs reported
NLPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Chubbuck, ID
70 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $18,788
- Completion
- 86%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
NIPublic, 2-year
Coeur d'Alene, ID
2,619 undergraduates · 110 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $10,575
- Completion
- 38%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
NNPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Nampa, ID
1,024 undergraduates · 72 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $29,580
- Completion
- 71%
- Acceptance
- 63%
Online programs reported
OFPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Boise, ID
254 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $20,033
- Completion
- 88%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Boise, ID
183 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $26,248
- Completion
- 73%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Nampa, ID
117 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,961
- Completion
- 67%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Rexburg, ID
224 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $21,759
- Completion
- 85%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PMPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
TWIN FALLS, ID
19 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $22,366
- Completion
- 64%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PAPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Meridian, ID
64 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $18,802
- Completion
- 100%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
PCPrivate for-profit, 4-year
Idaho Falls, ID
257 undergraduates · 4 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $33,576
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
RCPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Rexburg, ID
37 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
CIPrivate nonprofit, 4-year
Caldwell, ID
1,041 undergraduates · 29 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,481
- Completion
- 63%
- Acceptance
- 47%
SPPrivate for-profit, Less than 2-year
Nampa, ID
111 undergraduates · 1 field of study
- Avg. net price
- $19,371
- Completion
- 90%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
Open admission
7,747 undergraduates · 245 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $14,831
- Completion
- 57%
- Acceptance
- 79%
Land-grantOnline programs reported