Browse by state

Colleges in Colorado

84 colleges in this release, out of 5,800nationwide. Sorted by name, never by a score.

Colleges in Colorado
84
Public four-year
27
Two-year
18
Median reported net price
$17,042

The median above uses the 69 schools in Colorado that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Colorado College

Colorado Springs, CO

2,014 undergraduates · 37 fields of study

Avg. net price
$33,375
Completion
88%
Acceptance
20%
Compare Colorado College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Denver Seminary

Littleton, CO

10 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Not reported
Online programs reported
Compare Denver Seminary

Public, 4-year

Fort Lewis College

Durango, CO

3,079 undergraduates · 51 fields of study

Avg. net price
$17,296
Completion
36%
Acceptance
93%
Online programs reported
Compare Fort Lewis College

Private for-profit, 2-year

IBMC College

Fort Collins, CO

297 undergraduates · 7 fields of study

Avg. net price
$34,590
Completion
86%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare IBMC College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Nazarene Bible College

Colorado Springs, CO

284 undergraduates · 9 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionFully online school
Compare Nazarene Bible College

Public, 2-year

Otero College

La Junta, CO

619 undergraduates · 43 fields of study

Avg. net price
$11,103
Completion
38%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Otero College

Showing the first 60 of 84 colleges in Colorado. Open the full list with filters →

Planning note: Aim High, Realistic, and Safe are planning categories. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.