Browse by state

Colleges in Arizona

105 colleges in this release, out of 5,800nationwide. Sorted by name, never by a score.

Colleges in Arizona
105
Public four-year
19
Two-year
25
Median reported net price
$20,678

The median above uses the 86 schools in Arizona that report a net price. Schools without a reported value are left out of that median rather than counted as zero.

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Allen School-Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ

8 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$21,291
Completion
83%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Allen School-Phoenix

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Arizona College-Mesa

Mesa, AZ

140 undergraduates · 3 fields of study

Avg. net price
$29,284
Completion
88%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Arizona College-Mesa

Private for-profit, 4-year

Aspen University

Phoenix, AZ

1,466 undergraduates · 23 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
27%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionFully online school
Compare Aspen University

Private for-profit, 4-year

Bryan University

Tempe, AZ

2,506 undergraduates · 25 fields of study

Avg. net price
$20,834
Completion
41%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionOnline programs reported
Compare Bryan University

Private for-profit, 4-year

Crestpoint University

Phoenix, AZ

385 undergraduates · 5 fields of study

Avg. net price
$15,670
Completion
33%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admissionFully online school
Compare Crestpoint University

Public, 4-year

Dine College

Tsaile, AZ

1,375 undergraduates · 38 fields of study

Avg. net price
$6,057
Completion
13%
Acceptance
Open admission
Tribal collegeLand-grantOpen admission
Compare Dine College

Private nonprofit, 4-year

Justice University

Chandler, AZ

116 undergraduates · 5 fields of study

Avg. net price
Not reported
Completion
Not reported
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Justice University

Private for-profit, Less than 2-year

Kino College

Tucson, AZ

64 undergraduates · 1 field of study

Avg. net price
$27,579
Completion
27%
Acceptance
Open admission
Open admission
Compare Kino College

Showing the first 60 of 105 colleges in Arizona. Open the full list with filters →

Planning note: Aim High, Realistic, and Safe are planning categories. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.