Public, 4-year · Little Rock, AR
Arkansas State University System
In this releaseUndergraduate enrollment not reported · 0 fields of study with reported awards. How to read these numbers
At a glance
The first facts to check
- Average net price
- Not reportedNot reported in this release
- Completion rate
- Not reportedNot reported in this release
- Acceptance rate
- Not reportedNot a personal chance
- Earnings 10 years after entry
- Not reportedNot reported in this release
- Campus setting
- City: MidsizeInstitution location
- School size
- Not applicableUndergraduate enrollment band
Year, scope, and limits
- Cohort or year
- Academic year 2021-22
- Scope
- Reported for this institution
- Why it is blank
- Not reported in this release
Average net price for full-time beginning undergraduates who received Title IV federal aid. It is an average for one aid group, not a personal price.
Programs
Fields of study with reported awards
This school reported no completions in the latest award year. That can happen at a new institution or one that only awards short certificates. Ask the school what it offers now.
Cost and aid
Start with net price, not sticker price.
Net price is what aided students paid on average after grants and scholarships. It is one average for one group of students, so your own offer can be higher or lower.
- Average net price
- Not reported
- In-state tuition and fees
- Not reported
- Out-of-state tuition and fees
- Not reported
- Published cost of attendance
- Not reported
- Undergraduates with a Pell Grant
- Not reported
- Median federal debt of completers
- Not reported
Completion and outcomes
Keep school and program outcomes separate.
Earnings figures cover students who received federal aid and are calculated at the system level, which means campuses that share an OPE ID can report the same number. They describe past students, not a promise about you.
Program-level earnings appear beside individual fields in the programs section.
- Completion rate
- Not reported
- First-year retention
- Not reported
- Earnings 6 years after entry
- Not reported
- Earnings 10 years after entry
- Not reported
- Undergraduates with federal loans
- Not reported
Admissions context
Use the numbers without pretending they know the decision.
- Acceptance rate
- Not reported
- Applicants
- Not reported
- Admitted
- Not reported
- SAT middle range
- Not reported
- ACT middle range
- Not reported
Suggested planning category
Needs reviewFrom reported data
- No overall acceptance rate is reported, so no category is suggested. You can still choose one.
No admissions record for this institution. Admissions reporting covers only institutions without an open admission policy, so no acceptance rate is reported here. Safe does not mean guaranteed. Admissions decisions depend on factors no public tool can fully predict.
Year, scope, and limits
- Cohort or year
- Fall 2023 admissions cycle
- Scope
- Reported for this institution
- Why it is blank
- Not reported in this release
Computed as reported admissions divided by reported applicants for the fall admissions cycle.
Institution facts
What kind of school this is
Year, scope, and limits
- Cohort or year
- 2024-25 academic year
- Scope
- Reported for this institution
Coded values are printed with the labels published alongside the data for this release.
Online availability
Flags first, confirmation second
- Every program offered fully at a distance
- Not reported
- Undergraduate programs offered fully at a distance
- Not reported
- Undergraduate distance courses
- Not reported
- Fields where every credential can be finished online
- 0
- Fields where some credentials can be finished online
- 0
Online availability is reported by the institution. Confirm the exact program, tuition, format, in-person requirements, and availability in your state before applying.
Year, scope, and limits
- Cohort or year
- 2024-25 academic year
- Scope
- Reported for this institution
Institution-reported flags. A flag is not confirmation that a specific program runs online in your state.
Reading the data
How to read the numbers on this page.
This page carries no CollegeLineup score and no editorial ranking. Every value is published data reported for a stated year and group of students, and each one opens to show its cohort, scope, and limits. When a value is not reported, the page says so instead of guessing.
- Cost and outcome figures describe past students, not youYour own price and result depend on your family finances, your program, and your choices
- Some values cover a whole system rather than this campusWhere that is true, the value says so beside it
- A blank is a blankData updated August 23, 2026. A value nobody reported is never shown as a zero
Nearby and similar in size
Compare the next choice.
Other four-year schools in Arkansas, ordered by how close their undergraduate enrollment is to this one.
342 undergraduates · 16 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $10,627
- Completion
- 7.4%
- Acceptance
- Open admission
4 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- Not reported
- Completion
- Not reported
- Acceptance
- Not reported
9,110 undergraduates · 161 fields of study
- Avg. net price
- $12,366
- Completion
- 55%
- Acceptance
- 70%